Game of Thrones season 5 finale

Live Tweeting the Game of Thrones Season 5 Finale

If some of you follow me on Twitter, you know that my timeline is sporadic and random. I could talk about myself and what I’m doing, ramble about politics, share something cool I found online, or just live tweet something I’m watching. This time, I live tweeted the season finale of Game of Thrones season 5.

Warning: I’m highly emotional and random in my tweets so if you’re sensitive on language, go graze other pastures. 😀

Leave a Reply

